The ORANIA.TEAM

passionate hosts

Managing Director & Chef Philipp Vogel, who lives in Kreuzberg, has been chef of top restaurants in Shanghai, London, Berlin & Vienna, where in 2014 he had been awarded with a Michelin Star in the Restaurant Edvard. Philipp is a master at the art of refining the elementary by applying different types of preparation on just three components for each dish.

His wife Jenny Vogel is managing the hotel. Prior to her last job as Manager for New Projects at the Adlon in Berlin, she has worked in Front Offices of the Kempinski in Munich, Vienna and Abu Dhabi and the Claridge’s in London.

Please send an E-Mail to career@orania.berlin if you are interested in joining the team.

Back of Philipp Vogel - Managing Director & Chef de Cuisine at the Orania.Berlin Hotel
Portrait of Philipp Vogel - Managing Director and Chef de Cuisine at Orania.Berlin

 

Philipp Vogel
Managing Director & Culinary Chef
philipp.vogel@orania.berlin

 

Back of Jennifer Vogel - Hotel Manager
Portrait of Jeniffer Vogel - Hotel Manager

 

Jennifer Vogel
Hotel Manager i.c.of Sales
jennifer.vogel@orania.berlin
 

Matti Klein
Artistic Director Orania.Concerts
booking requests exclusively via
artdirection@orania.berlin

Elisa Bishop
Production Supervisor Orania.Concerts
Perfect Fit | Live Music & More

 

Ronny Grosser
Restaurant Manager & Sommelier
ronny.grosser@orania.berlin 
+ 49 30 695 39 68 780

Markus Haßlinghaus - Breakfast Club Manager - back
Markus Haßlinghaus - Breakfast Club Manager - front

 

Markus Haßlinghaus
Breakfast Club Manager
markus.hasslinghaus@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

Back of Tobias Carceles - Operation Controller at Orania.Berlin
Portrait of Tobias Carceles - Operation Controller at Orania.Berlin

 

Tobias Carceles
Operation Controller
tobias.carceles@orania.berlin 
+49 1523 829 1488

 

The Creative Director Käthe Müller is hiding behind a blue curtain
Portait of Käte Müller – Creative Director at Orania.Berlin

 

Käte Müller
Creative Director
kaete.mueller@orania.berlin
+ 49 1523 829 1491

Back of Ablavi Theresa Dikpor - Event Coordinator at Orania.Berlin
Portait of Ablavi Theresa Dikpor - Event Coordinator at Orania.Berlin

 

Ablavi Theresa Dikpor
Event Manager
Event@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 730

Back of Katrin Schäfer – Guest Relation Manager at Orania.Berlin
Portait of Katrin Schäfer – Guest Relation Manager at Orania.Berlin

 

Katrin Schäfer
Front of House Manager
katrin.schaefer@orania.berlin 
+49 30 69539 68 772

Back of Simone Josefiok – Executive Housekeeper at Orania.Berlin
Portait of Simone Josefiok – Executive Housekeeper at Orania.Berlin

 

Simone Josefiok
Executive Housekeeper
simone.josefiok@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 760

Marcel Witt - Front Office Manager - back
Marcel Witt - Front Office Manager - front

 

Marcel Witt
Front Office Manager
marcel.witt@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 771

Back of Lisa Brick – HR-Manager at Orania.Berlin
Portait of Lisa Brick – HR-Manager at Orania.Berlin

 

Lisa Brick
HR Manager
lisa.brick@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 740

Back of Nico Dalferth – Reservations Manager at Orania.Berlin
Portait of Nico Dalferth – Reservations Manager at Orania.Berlin

 

Nico Dalferth
Reservations Manager
reservation@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 695 39 68 701

Back of Denise Szalies – Chef Pâtissière at Orania.Berlin
Portait of Denise Szalies – Chef Pâtissière at Orania.Berlin

 

Denise Szalies
Chef Pâtissière
denise.szalies@orania.berlin 
+ 49 30 695 39 68 788

 

Kevin von Werthern - Head Chef - back
Kevin von Werthern - Head Chef - front

 

Kevin von Werthern
Chef
kevin.v.werthern@orania.berlin 
+ 49 30 695 39 68 788

 

Julian Berger
Bar Manager
julian.berger@orania.berlin
+ 49 1523 829 1486

 

Jessica von Wehner
Newsletter editing
Jessica.von.wehner@orania.berlin
 

Portrait of a dark grey dog from behind at Orania.Berlin
Portrait of a dark grey dog at Orania.Berlin

 

Falte
Feel Good Manager

Little furry dog looking at the hallway of the Orania.Berlin Hotel
Photo of a small furry dog wearin a bib a the Orania.Berlin Hotel

 

Frau Merkel
Feel Good Manager