ORANIA.TEAM

Managing Director & Chef Philipp Vogel, who lives in Kreuzberg, has been chef of top restaurants in Shanghai, London, Berlin & Vienna, where in 2014 he had been awarded with a Michelin Star in the Restaurant Edvard. Philipp is a master at the art of refining the elementary by applying different types of preparation on just three components for each dish. The Bar’s Menu presents a selection of the artisan brands as well crafty compositions of exotic ingredients.

His wife Jenny Vogel is managing the hotel. Prior to her last job as Manager for New Projects at the Adlon in Berlin, she has worked in Front Offices of the Kempinski in Munich, Vienna and Abu Dhabi and the Claridge’s in London.

The Orania.Berlin concert program focuses on extraordinary musicians who live in Berlin. Artistic Director is the renowned jazz pianist Matti Klein, who has called Berlin his home for many years. An innovative mixture of soul, jazz, pop & world music are the essence of his programming. 

Jobs & Careers
career@orania.berlin

or by post to the address below. 

 

 

Philipp Vogel
Managing Director & Culinary Chef
philipp.vogel@orania.berlin

 

 

Jennifer Vogel
Hotel Manager i.c.of Sales
jennifer.vogel@orania.berlin
 

Elisa Bishop

Perfect Fit | Live Music & More

Production Supervisor Orania.Concerts

Matti Klein

Perfect Fit | Live Music & More

Artistic Director Orania.Concerts

Orania.Concerts booking requests exclusively via

artdirection@orania.berlin

 

Johannes Linster
Restaurant Manager
restaurant@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

 

Sebastian Kauffeld
Event Manager
sebastian.kauffeld@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 730

 

 

Laura Driftmann
Bar Manager
laura.driftmann@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

 

Frederik Heilen
F&B Controller
frederik.heilen@orania.berlin 
+49 152 38291488

 

Claudio Bucher
Front Office Manager
claudio.bucher@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 771

 

Nora Durstewitz
Director of Communcations
nora.durstewitz@orania.berlin
+49 152 38291482

 

Jan Brettschneider
Revenue Manager
jan.brettschneider@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 700

 

Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Managing Partner
dme@schloss-elmau.de