The ORANIA.TEAM

passionate hosts

Managing Director & Chef Philipp Vogel, who lives in Kreuzberg, has been chef of top restaurants in Shanghai, London, Berlin & Vienna, where in 2014 he had been awarded with a Michelin Star in the Restaurant Edvard. Philipp is a master at the art of refining the elementary by applying different types of preparation on just three components for each dish.

His wife Jenny Vogel is managing the hotel. Prior to her last job as Manager for New Projects at the Adlon in Berlin, she has worked in Front Offices of the Kempinski in Munich, Vienna and Abu Dhabi and the Claridge’s in London.

Please send an E-Mail to career@orania.berlin if you are interested in joining the team.

 

Philipp Vogel
Managing Director & Culinary Chef
philipp.vogel@orania.berlin

 

 

Jennifer Vogel
Hotel Manager i.c.of Sales
jennifer.vogel@orania.berlin
 

Matti Klein
Artistic Director Orania.Concerts
booking requests exclusively via
artdirection@orania.berlin

Elisa Bishop
Production Supervisor Orania.Concerts
Perfect Fit | Live Music & More

 

Johannes Linster
Restaurant Manager
restaurant@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

 

Claudio Bucher
Front Office Manager
claudio.bucher@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 771

 

Sebastian Kauffeld
Event Manager
sebastian.kauffeld@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 730

 

 

Laura Driftmann
Bar Manager
laura.driftmann@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

 

Jan Brettschneider
Revenue Manager
jan.brettschneider@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 700

 

Frederik Heilen
F&B Controller
frederik.heilen@orania.berlin 
+49 152 38291488

 

Simone Josefiok
Executive Housekeeper
simone.josefiok@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 760

 

Yvonne Brunzel
Guest Relation Manager
guestrelation@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 772

 

Käte Müller
Creative Director
kaete.mueller@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 777

 

Lisa Brick
HR Manager
lisa.brick@orania.berlin
+ 49 152 38291482

 

Robert Stahnke
Chef
robert.stahnke@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 788

 

Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Managing Partner Design & Concept
dme@schloss-elmau.de