The ORANIA.TEAM

passionate hosts

Managing Director & Chef Philipp Vogel, who lives in Kreuzberg, has been chef of top restaurants in Shanghai, London, Berlin & Vienna, where in 2014 he had been awarded with a Michelin Star in the Restaurant Edvard. Philipp is a master at the art of refining the elementary by applying different types of preparation on just three components for each dish.

His wife Jenny Vogel is managing the hotel. Prior to her last job as Manager for New Projects at the Adlon in Berlin, she has worked in Front Offices of the Kempinski in Munich, Vienna and Abu Dhabi and the Claridge’s in London.

Please send an E-Mail to career@orania.berlin if you are interested in joining the team.

 

Philipp Vogel
Managing Director & Culinary Chef
philipp.vogel@orania.berlin

 

 

Jennifer Vogel
Hotel Manager i.c.of Sales
jennifer.vogel@orania.berlin
 

Matti Klein
Artistic Director Orania.Concerts
booking requests exclusively via
artdirection@orania.berlin

Elisa Bishop
Production Supervisor Orania.Concerts
Perfect Fit | Live Music & More

 

Kai Gilly
Restaurant Manager
restaurant@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

 

Claudio Bucher
Front Office Manager
claudio.bucher@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 771

 

Tobias Carceles
Operation Controller
tobias.carceles@orania.berlin 
+49 1523 829 1488

 

 

Laura Driftmann
Bar Manager
laura.driftmann@orania.berlin
+49 30 6953 968 780

 

Ablavi Theresa Dikpor
Event Koordinatorin
Event@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 730

 

Katrin Schäfer
Guest Relation Manager
katrin.schaefer@orania.berlin 
+49 30 69539 68 772

 

Simone Josefiok
Executive Housekeeper
simone.josefiok@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 760

 

Isabell Espinoza
Breakfast Club Manager
isabell.espinoza@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 780

 

Lisa Brick
HR Manager
lisa.brick@orania.berlin
+ 49 152 38291482

 

Robert Stahnke
Chef
robert.stahnke@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 6953 968 788

 

Käte Müller
Creative Director
kaete.mueller@orania.berlin
+ 49 1523 829 1491

 

Nico Dalferth
Reservations Manager
reservation@orania.berlin
+ 49 30 695 39 68 700

 

Denise Szalies
Chef Pâtissière
denise.szalies@orania.berlin 
+ 49 30 695 39 68 788

 

Ronny Grosser
Sommelier
ronny.grosser@orania.berlin 
+ 49 30 695 39 68 780

 

Frau Merkel
(Elisa von Grossi)
Feel Good Managerin

 

Dietmar Mueller-Elmau
Managing Partner Design & Concept
dme@schloss-elmau.de